Dan

Dan Hollingsworth
Vice President

dhollingsworth@n1solutions.ca

Dora Oja - Click to see HR Division

Dora Oja
Manager of Talent & Culture

doja@n1solutions.ca

Josh300px

Josh Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer

jarmstrong@n1solutions.ca

Jess Tett - Click to see Communications Divison

Jessica Tett
Manager of Corporate Communications

jtett@n1solutions.ca

John Prgomet - Click to see Innovation Division

John Prgomet
Managing Director of Innovation

jprgomet@n1solutions.ca

 

Jenn

Jennifer King-Callon
Managing Director of Strategy

jkingcallon@n1solutions.ca

 

Sonny Spina - Click to see Security Division

Sonny Spina
Managing Director of NORPRO Security

sspina@n1solutions.ca

Christian Tenaglia - Click to see the Environmental Team

Christian Tenaglia
Managing Director of Environment

ctenaglia@n1solutions.ca