Dan

Dan Hollingsworth
Principal

dhollingsworth@n1solutions.ca

Jenn King-Callon - Click to see Strategy Division

Jennifer King-Callon
Managing Director of Strategy

jkingcallon@n1solutions.ca

Paul S

Paul Syrette
Advisor, Indigenous Relations and Development

psyrette@n1solutions.ca

Courtney

Courtney Dukes
Coordinator, Project Management and Advisory Services

cdukes@n1solutions.ca

John F

John Febbraro
Senior Manager, Business Development and Advisory Services

jfebbraro@n1solutions.ca

Paolo300px

Paolo Campioni
Business Development Coordinator

pcampioni@n1solutions.ca

Anthony

Anthony Buffone
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

abuffone@n1solutions.ca