John Prgomet - Click to see Innovation Division

John Prgomet
Managing Director of Innovation

jprgomet@n1solutions.ca

Gary Point

Gary Point
Manager of I.T. Services

gpoint@n1solutions.ca

Marlee

Marlee Panco
Account Manager

mpanco@n1solutions.ca

Roger

Roger Lapointe
Manager of I.T.

rlapointe@n1solutions.ca

Claude

Claude Labine
Field Technician Supervisor

clabine@n1solutions.ca

Ben

Benjamin Redden
Field Services Technician

bredden@n1solutions.ca

Franca

Franca Roberts
Inside Sales Manager

froberts@n1solutions.ca

Yvette

Yvette Bell
Sales Support

ybell@n1solutions.ca

Alyssa

Alyssa Harasym
Jr. Field Technician

aharasym@n1solutions.ca