John Prgomet - Click to see Innovation Division

John Prgomet
Managing Director of Innovation

jprgomet@n1solutions.ca

Gary Point

Gary Point
Manager of I.T. Services

gpoint@n1solutions.ca

Lynn

Lynn Frejd
I.T. Service Technician

lfrejd@n1solutions.ca

Claude

Claude Labine
Field Technician Supervisor

clabine@n1solutions.ca

Yvette

Yvette Bell
Sales Support

ybell@n1solutions.ca

Christine

Christine Finlayson
I.T. Consultant

cfinlayson@n1solutions.ca

Franca

Franca Roberts
Account Manager - Sales

froberts@n1solutions.ca

Ryan

Ryan Pettenuzzo
Field Technician

rpettenuzzo@n1solutions.ca

Delaney300px

Delaney Madore
Field Technician

dmadore@n1solutions.ca