Josh Armstrong

Josh Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer

jarmstrong@n1solutions.ca

LisaKrug_WBG

Lisa Krug
Manager of Finance

lkrug@n1solutions.ca

Joel M

Joel Merrylees
Chief Financial Officer,
External Services

jmerrylees@n1solutions.ca

Maya2

Maya Pottekkat
Business Support Analyst

mpottekkat@n1solutions.ca

Heather

Heather Trevisanut
Senior Accounting Clerk

htrevisanut@n1solutions.ca

IMG_5578-Edit

Mehrnoosh Najib
Accounting Clerk

mnajib@n1solutions.ca

Marissa

Marissa Fragomeni
Accounting Clerk

mfragomeni@n1solutions.ca

MelissaNoBG

Melissa Simms
Staff Accountant

msimms@n1solutions.ca

Alison

Alison Patriquin
Finance Coordinator, External Services