Josh300px

Josh Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer

jarmstrong@n1solutions.ca

Lisa

Lisa Krug
Manager of Finance

lkrug@n1solutions.ca

Maya2

Maya Pottekkat
Business Support Analyst

mpottekkat@n1solutions.ca

Heather

Heather Trevisanut
Senior Accounting Clerk

htrevisanut@n1solutions.ca

Mehrnoosh

Mehrnoosh Najib
Accounting Clerk

mnajib@n1solutions.ca

Denise

Denise Orr
Finance Coordinator

dorr@n1solutions.ca

MelissaNoBG

Melissa Simms
Staff Accountant

msimms@n1solutions.ca

Alison

Alison Patriquin
Finance Coordinator, External Services