Meet the Team

Click on each picture to see the entire team!

Brad Gregorini

Brad Gregorini
President

bgregorini@n1solutions.ca

Dan Hollingsworth

Dan Hollingsworth
Vice President

dhollingsworth@n1solutions.ca

Josh Armstrong

Josh Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer

jarmstrong@n1solutions.ca

Jessica Tett - Click to see Marketing & Communications team

Jessica Tett
Manager of Corporate Communications

jtett@n1solutions.ca

Dora Oja - Click to see HR Division

Dora Oja
Manager of Talent & Culture

doja@n1solutions.ca

Sonny Spina - Click to see Security Division

Sonny Spina
Managing Director of Security

sspina@n1solutions.ca

John Prgomet - Click to see Innovation Division

John Prgomet
Managing Director of Innovation

jprgomet@n1solutions.ca

Christian Tenaglia - Click to see the Environmental Team

Christian Tenaglia
Managing Director of Environment

ctenaglia@n1solutions.ca

Jennifer King-Callon - Click to see the N1 Strategy team

Jennifer King-Callon
Managing Director of Strategy

jkingcallon@n1solutions.ca

Fern Delarosbil - Click to see the N1 Industrial team

Fern Delarosbil
Managing Director of Industrial

fdelarosbil@n1industrial.ca