Meet the Team

Click on each picture to see the entire team!

Brad Gregorini

Brad Gregorini

Dan Hollingsworth

Dan Hollingsworth
Vice President

Josh Armstrong

Josh Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer

Jessica Tett - Click to see Marketing & Communications team

Jessica Tett
Manager of Corporate Communications

Click to see the HR Division
Sonny Spina - Click to see Security Division

Sonny Spina
Managing Director of Security

John Prgomet - Click to see Innovation Division

John Prgomet
Managing Director of Innovation

Christian Tenaglia - Click to see the Environmental Team

Christian Tenaglia
Managing Director of Environment

Jennifer King-Callon - Click to see the N1 Strategy team

Jennifer King-Callon
Managing Director of Strategy

Fern Delarosbil - Click to see the N1 Industrial team

Fern Delarosbil
Managing Director of Industrial