Meet the Team

Click on each picture to see the entire team!


Brad Gregorini
President

bgregorini@n1solutions.ca


Dan Hollingsworth
Vice President

dhollingsworth@n1solutions.ca


Josh Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer

jarmstrong@n1solutions.ca


Jessica Tett
Manager of Corporate Communications

jtett@n1solutions.ca


Sonny Spina
Managing Director of NORPRO Security

sspina@n1solutions.ca


Dora Oja
Manager of Talent & Culture

doja@n1solutions.ca


John Prgomet
Managing Director of Innovation

jprgomet@n1solutions.ca


Jennifer King-Callon
Managing Director of Strategy

jkingcallon@n1solutions.ca


Christian Tenaglia
Managing Director of Environment

ctenaglia@n1solutions.ca